Our Partners
France - French Alps - OUR PARTNERS
FRANCE - FRENCH ALPS
A DIVISION OF

 major french ski resort helicopter information - click on the logos

Only one, two or three of you? Why don't you save money on a private helicopter by sharing with other people? Shared helicopter airport transfers to and from all the ski resorts across the French Alps, Switzerland, Italy and Austria. - INFORMATION | LISTINGS

Our Partners

Here at Whitetracks Helicopters we work extremely hard to be the very best we possibly can in all aspects of your helicopter transfer; from your initial enquiry, during the booking process, all the way through the execution and completition of your flight.

Listed below are Companies who have recognised this and who are helping us build upon our success and who are helping us go from strength to Strength!

 

Get a QUOTE

 

GOLD PARTNERS

 

 

 

Ski Boutique - www.ski-boutique.co.uk

Interactive Resorts - Luxury Ski Chalets - www.luxury-ski-chalets.co.uk

Ultimate Luxury Chalets - www.ultimateluxurychalets.com

Summit Retreats - www.summitretreats.com

Le Chardon Mountains Lodges - www.lechardonvaldisere.com

Scott Dunn - www.scottdunn.com

Consensio Chalets - www.consensiochalets.co.uk

Mark Warner - www.markwarner.co.uk

Project Ski - www.projectski.co.uk

Ski Independence - www.ski-i.com

Delicious Mountain - www.chalets-meribel.co.uk

The Chalet Experience - www.thechaletexperience.com

Hip Hideouts - www.hiphideouts.com

Purely Meribel - www.purelymeribel.com

Ski Bonjour - www.skibonjour.com

Snow Trippin - www.snowtrippin.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

SKI SCHOOL | SKI INSTRUCTORS | GUIDES

Ski Marmalade - www.skimarmalade.com

BASS Meribel - www.bass-skischools.com

BASS Courchevel - www.bass-skischools.com

BASS Val d'Isere - www.bass-skischools.com

BASS Tignes - www.bass-skischools.com

BASS - www.bassmegeve.com

Claude Decagny - claude.d.free.fr

RTM Snowboarding - www.rtmsnowboarding.com

Sweet Snowsports - www.sweetsnowsports.com

Pro Snowboarding - www.pro-snowboarding.co.uk

James Allen Ski Coaching - www.jamesallenskicoaching.com

TDCski - The Development Centre - www.tdcski.com

New Generation - www.skinewgen.com

Oxygene - www.oxygene-ski.com

Mountain Masters - www.mountain-masters.com

Murray Howie - www.murrayhowie.com

Platinum Ski School - www.platinumskischool.com

ski-lesson - www.ski-lesson.com

Didier Laroche - www.didierlaroche.com

Leading Edgeski - www.leadingedgeski.com

Bass Ski Schools - www.bass-skischools.com

Amanda Pirie - www.amandapirie.co.uk

Top Ski - www.topski-val.com

Alpine Experience - www.alpineexperience.com

Fresh Snowboarding - www.freshsnowboarding.com

Ultimate Snowsports - www.ultimatesnowsports.com

Rebel Alliance Snowboarding - www.rebelalliancesnowboarding.com

Ski Zenit - www.skizenit.ch

Matterhorn Diamonds - www.matterhorn-diamonds.com

 

 

Ski and Snowboard Rental / Sport Shops

Slidecandy - www.slidecandy.com

Freeride - www.freeride.fr

Ski Republic - www.ski-republic.com

Ski Higher - www.skihigher.com

Precision Ski - www.precisionski.fr

Rivington Alpine - www.rivingtonalpine.co.uk

Blue White and Grey - www.bluewhiteandgrey.com

Winwood - www.winwood.co.uk

 

 

 

LIFESTYLE COMPANIES

Paradizo - www.paradizo.com

 

 

RESORT INFORMATION SITES

Tignes.co.uk - www.tignes.co.uk

Val.co.uk - http://www.val.co.uk

Simply Val d'Isere - www.simplyvaldisere.com

Just Val d'Isere - www.justvaldisere.com

Meribel Unplugged - www.meribel-unplugged.co.uk

Ski Val d'Isere - www.skivaldisere.com

Ski Flaine - www.skiflaine.com

La Tania - www.latania.co.uk

Edge Magazine - www.edgemag.net

Val Thorens Guide - www.valthorensguide.co.uk

Purley Meribel - www.purelymeribel.com

Avorinet - www.avorinet.com

Alpedhueznet - www.alpedhueznet.com

Valthonet - www.valthonet.com

Tignesnet - www.tignesnet.com

Valdinet - www.valdinet.com

Courchnet - www.courchnet.com

Merinet - www.merinet.com

Chamonet - www.chamonet.com

La Plagnet - www.laplagnet.com

Les Arcsnet - www.lesarcsnet.com

Morznet - www.morznet.com

Verbinet - www.verbinet.com

 

 

ACCOMMODATION - CHALET OPERATORS, HOTELS and AGENTS

Ski in Luxury - www.skiinluxury.com

Ultimate Luxury Chalets - www.ultimateluxurychalets.com

Le Chardon Mountains Lodges - www.lechardonvaldisere.com

Scott Dunn - www.scottdunn.com

Chalet Belle Vue - www.chaletbellevue.com

Delicious Mountain - 'Luxury Chalet Holidays in Meribel' - www.chalets-meribel.co.uk

Mountain & Tradition - www.chalets-lesgets.com

The Chalet Experience - www.thechaletexperience.com

Wens Chalets - www.wenschalets.co.uk

Ski Independence - www.ski-i.com

Project Ski - www.projectski.co.uk

Ski Bonjour - www.skibonjour.com

YSE - www.yseski.co.uk

Le Ski - www.leski.com

Mountain Rooms - www.mountainrooms.com

Fish & Pips - www.fishandpips.co.uk

Ski Val - www.skival.co.uk

The Boutique Chalet Company - www.theboutiquechalet.com

Hip Hideouts - www.hiphideouts.com

Chalet Chardons - www.chaletchardons.com

Sut Ski - www.sutski.co.uk

Chalet Pearl - www.chaletspearl.com

Chalet Les Branges - www.chalet-lesbranges.com

Chalet Lhoste - www.chaletlhotse.com

Silver Lining Chalets - www.silverliningchalets.co.uk

No1 Courchevel - www.1courchevel.com

LUEX - www.luex.com

Chilled Chalets - www.chilledchalets.com

Piste Pads - www.pistepads.com

Absolute Alps - www.absolutealps.com

Avenue Lodge - www.hotelavenuelodge.com

Les Barmes de l'Ours - www.hotellesbarmes.com

Le Blizzard - www.hotelblizzard.com

Hotel Christiania - www.hotel-christiania.com

L'Aigle des Neiges - www.hotelaigledesneiges.com

Auberge St Hubert - www.auberge-sthubert.com

Le Brussels - www.lebrussels.com

Ormelune - www.ormelune.com

Le Samovar - www.lesamovar.com

Le Tsanteleina - www.tsanteleina.com

Hotel Altitude - www.hotelaltitude.com

L'Avancher - www.hotel-lavancher.com

Hotel Bellier - www.hotelbellier.com

Les Cretes Blanches - www.cretes-blanches-valdisere.com

Hotel Kandahar - www.hotel-kandahar.com

Les 5 Freres - www.les5freres.com

Hotel Le Parc - www.hotelleparc.com

La Savoyarde - www.la-savoyarde.com

La Toviere - www.hotel-latoviere.com

La Galise - www.lagalise.com

Le Kern - www.hotellekern-valdisere.com

Lauzes - www.hotel-lauzes.com

Les Séracs - www.seracs.net

Hotel Pashmina - www.hotelpashmina.com

Luxury Chalet Book - www.luxurychaletbook.com

Ours Blanc - ours-blanc.com

Ski Bonjour - www.skibonjour.com

 

Restaurants | Bars | Clubs

La Queue de Cochon - www.laqueuedecochon-tignes.com

 

Miscellaneous - Tutors, Meal Deliveries, MAGAZINES, BLOGS etc.

Chalet Kitchen - www.chaletkitchen.com

Meritutor - www.meritutor.com

Tugga Heated Clothing - www.tuggaheatedsystem.com

Snow.Guide - www.blog.themountaindepartment.com

My Bunjee - Never drop your phone on a ski lift again! www.mybunjee.com

True Mountain - www.truemountain.com

The Airwave - www.theairwave.co.uk

Alepine - A new beer for the mountains - www.alepine.co.uk

The Snow Base - buy and sell snowsports equipment - www.thesnowbase.com

Follow Me Ski - www.followmeski.com

Wintersport Life - www.wintersportlife.nl

Actilean - Keeping you on the slopes, off the slopes! www.actilean.co.uk

Source Magazine - www.tignessourcemagazine.com

Edge Magazine - www.edgemag.net

Summit Photograghy - www.summitphotography.org

Skiweb - Ski Accessories - www.skiweb.uk.com

Zealous - www.zealous.eu

Little Chicks Childcare - www.littlechickschildcare.com

t4 Nanny - www.t4nanny.com

Jelly and Ice Cream - www.jellyandice-cream.com

 

please check out the other whitetracks divisions websites