Related Links
France - French Alps - Related Links
FRANCE - FRENCH ALPS
A DIVISION OF

 major french ski resort helicopter information - click on the logos

Only one, two or three of you? Why don't you save money on a private helicopter by sharing with other people? Shared helicopter airport transfers to and from all the ski resorts across the French Alps, Switzerland, Italy and Austria. - INFORMATION | LISTINGS

Related Links

Below is a list of companies and information sites related to who we are, what we do and importantly where we operate:

 

Get a QUOTE

 

Information sites

Meribel Unplugged - www.meribel-unplugged.co.uk

Merinet - www.merinet.com

Val Thorens Guide - www.valthorensguide.co.uk

Purley Meribel - www.purelymeribel.com

Valthonet - www.valthonet.com

Avorinet - www.avorinet.com

Alpedhueznet - www.alpedhueznet.com

Tignesnet - www.tignesnet.com

Valdinet - www.valdinet.com

Courchnet - www.courchnet.com

Chamonet - www.chamonet.com

La Plagnet - www.laplagnet.com

Les Arcsnet - www.lesarcsnet.com

Morznet - www.morznet.com

Verbinet - www.verbinet.com

Mag des Cimes - www.magdescimes.com

Guide 2 Val d'Isere - www.guide2valdisere.com

 

Ski and Snowboard Rental / Sport Shops

Slidecandy - www.slidecandy.com

Freeride - www.freeride.fr

Sport Boutique - www.sport-boutique.com

Meribel Ski Discount - www.meribelski.com

Ski Republic - www.ski-republic.com

Ski Higher - www.skihigher.com

Precision Ski - www.precisionski.fr

Chamois Sports - www.meribel-locationski.com

Twinner - www.twinner-meribel-centre.fr

Rivington Alpine - www.rivingtonalpine.co.uk

Blue White and Grey - www.bluewhiteandgrey.com

Winwood - www.winwood.co.uk

 

Ski Schools / Private Instructors / Mountain Guides

Marmalade Ski School - www.skimarmalade.com

Parallel Lines - www.parallel-lines.com

New Generation - www.skinewgen.com

Snow Descent - www.snowdescent.com

Cab9 Snowboarding - www.cab9snowboarding.com

First Tracks - www.first-tracks.fr

RTM Snowboarding - www.rtmsnowboarding.com

Sweet Snowsports - www.sweetsnowsports.com

BASS Meribel - www.bass-skischools.com

BASS Courchevel - www.bass-skischools.com

BASS Val d'Isere - www.bass-skischools.com

BASS Tignes - www.bass-skischools.com

BASS Meribel - www.bassmeribel.com

British Alpine Ski School (BASS Meribel) - www.britishskischool.com

Magic Snowsports Academy - www.magicfr.com

Snow Systems - www.snow-systems.com

Alpine Masters - www.alpinemasters.co.uk

Ski Excel - www.skiexcel.com

DZ Ski School - www.snowsports-solutions.com

Sensations - www.ski-sensations.com

Snow Area - Claude Decagny - www.snowarea.net

Pro Snowboarding - www.pro-snowboarding.co.uk

James Allen Ski Coaching - www.jamesallenskicoaching.com

TDCski - The Development Centre - www.tdcski.com

New Generation - www.skinewgen.com

Oxygene - www.oxygene-ski.com

Mountain Masters - www.mountain-masters.com

Murray Howie - www.murrayhowie.com

Platinum Ski School - www.platinumskischool.com

ski-lesson - www.ski-lesson.com

Leading Edgeski - www.leadingedgeski.com

Bass Ski Schools - www.bass-skischools.com

Amanda Pirie - www.amandapirie.co.uk

Top Ski - www.topski-val.com

Alpine Experience - www.alpineexperience.com

Fresh Snowboarding - www.freshsnowboarding.com

Ultimate Snowsports - www.ultimatesnowsports.com

Rebel Alliance Snowboarding - www.rebelalliancesnowboarding.com

Ski Zenit - www.skizenit.ch

Matterhorn Diamonds - www.matterhorn-diamonds.com

 

Restaurants

Lodge du Village - www.lodgeduvillage.com

Le Grand Café des Pistes - (website)

Le Rond Point - www.rondpointmeribel.com

La Tsaretta - www.latsaretta.com

Aux Petits Oignons (formerly Les Enfants Terribles) - www.petitsoignonsmeribel.com

la Taverne - www.tavernemeribel.com

Evolution - www.evolutionmeribel.com

La Queue de Cochon - www.laqueuedecochon-tignes.com

 

Bars / Night Clubs

Fifty 50 - www.fifty50meribel.com

Le Pub - www.doronpub.mountainpub.com

Lodge du Village - www.lodgeduvillage.com

Aux Petits Oignons - www.petitsoignonsmeribel.com

Le Poste de Secours -

Barometer - www.meribelbarometer.com

La Tsaretta - www.latsaretta.com

Scott's Bar - www.scottsmeribel.mountainpub.com

 

Physiotherapy / MASSAGE / BEAUTY TREATMENTS

Ski Physio - www.ski-physio.com

Ski Massage - www.ski-massage.com

Pamper Off Piste - www.pamperoffpiste.com

 

Childcare

Kids Etc - www.kidsetc.co.uk

Merinannies - www.merinannies.com

Snow Bugs - www.snowbugs.co.uk

 

Property Estate Agents

French Property Ski - www.frenchpropertyski.com

John Taylor Luxury Real Estate - www.john-taylor.com

Méribel Real Estate - www.realestate-meribel.com

Agence des Neiges - www.meribel-neiges.com

Alpine Property Consultants - www.alpinepropertyconsultants.co.uk

Vallat Immobilier - www.vallat-immobilier.com

MGM Immobilier - www.mgm-constructeur.com

Chalets Grosset Janin - www.grossetjanin.com

 

Events

Altitude Festival (Comedy Festival) - www.altitudefestival.com

Meribel Backgammon Tournament - www.meribel-backgammon.com

 

Miscellaneous - Tutors, MEAL DELIVERIES, ski forums, ski websites etc.

Chalet Kitchen - www.chaletkitchen.com

Meritutor - www.meritutor.com

Snow Portal - www.snowportal.com

Ski Guru - www.skiguru.net

Ski Jungle - www.ski-jungle.com

Born 2 Ski - www.born2ski.com

Gone Boarding - www.goneboarding.co.uk

Tugga Heated Clothing - www.tuggaheatedsystem.com

Snow.Guide - www.blog.themountaindepartment.com

My Bunjee - Never drop your phone on a ski lift again! www.mybunjee.com

True Mountain - www.truemountain.com

The Airwave - www.theairwave.co.uk

Alepine - A new beer for the mountains - www.alepine.co.uk

The Snow Base - buy and sell snowsports equipment - www.thesnowbase.com

Follow Me Ski - www.followmeski.com

Wintersport Life - www.wintersportlife.nl

Actilean - Keeping you on the slopes, off the slopes! www.actilean.co.uk

Source Magazine - www.tignessourcemagazine.com

Edge Magazine - www.edgemag.net

Summit Photograghy - www.summitphotography.org

Skiweb - Ski Accessories - www.skiweb.uk.com

Zealous - www.zealous.eu

Little Chicks Childcare - www.littlechickschildcare.com

t4 Nanny - www.t4nanny.com

Jelly and Ice Cream - www.jellyandice-cream.com

 

Accommodation - Chalet operators, Hotels and Agents

Le Chardon Mountains Lodges - www.lechardonvaldisere.com

Consensio Chalets - www.consensiochalets.co.uk

Delicious Mountain - www.chalets-meribel.co.uk

Ski in Luxury - www.skiinluxury.com

Ultimate Luxury Chalets - www.ultimateluxurychalets.com

Chalet Belle Vue - www.chaletbellevue.com

Scott Dunn - www.scottdunn.com

Mountain & Tradition - www.chalets-lesgets.com

The Chalet Experience - www.thechaletexperience.com

Wens Chalets - www.wenschalets.co.uk

Project Ski - www.projectski.co.uk

Ski Independence - www.ski-i.com

Ski Bonjour - www.skibonjour.com

YSE - www.yseski.co.uk

Le Ski - www.leski.com

Mountain Rooms - www.mountainrooms.com

Fish & Pips - www.fishandpips.co.uk

Ski Val - www.skival.co.uk

The Boutique Chalet Company - www.theboutiquechalet.com

Hip Hideouts - www.hiphideouts.com

Chalet Chardons - www.chaletchardons.com

Sut Ski - www.sutski.co.uk

Chalet Pearl - www.chaletspearl.com

Chalet Les Branges - www.chalet-lesbranges.com

Chalet Lhoste - www.chaletlhotse.com

Silver Lining Chalets - www.silverliningchalets.co.uk

No1 Courchevel - www.1courchevel.com

LUEX - www.luex.com

Chilled Chalets - www.chilledchalets.com

Piste Pads - www.pistepads.com

Absolute Alps - www.absolutealps.com

Avenue Lodge - www.hotelavenuelodge.com

Les Barmes de l'Ours - www.hotellesbarmes.com

Le Blizzard - www.hotelblizzard.com

Hotel Christiania - www.hotel-christiania.com

L'Aigle des Neiges - www.hotelaigledesneiges.com

Auberge St Hubert - www.auberge-sthubert.com

Auberge St Hubert - www.auberge-sthubert.com

Le Brussels - www.lebrussels.com

Ormelune - www.ormelune.com

Le Samovar - www.lesamovar.com

Le Tsanteleina - www.tsanteleina.com

Hotel Altitude - www.hotelaltitude.com

L'Avancher - www.hotel-lavancher.com

Hotel Bellier - www.hotelbellier.com

Les Cretes Blanches - www.cretes-blanches-valdisere.com

Hotel Kandahar - www.hotel-kandahar.com

Les 5 Freres - www.les5freres.com

Hotel Le Parc - www.hotelleparc.com

La Savoyarde - www.la-savoyarde.com

La Toviere - www.hotel-latoviere.com

La Galise - www.lagalise.com

Le Kern - www.hotellekern-valdisere.com

Lauzes - www.hotel-lauzes.com

Les Séracs - www.seracs.net

Hotel Pashmina - www.hotelpashmina.com

Luxury Chalet Book - www.luxurychaletbook.com

Ours Blanc - www.ours-blanc.com

Ski Bonjour - www.skibonjour.com



 

please check out the other whitetracks divisions websites