Whitetracks Helicopters™ - Tignes Helicopter Airport Transfers - Helicopter Transfers - TIGNES - FRENCH ALPS - FRANCE
France - French Alps - Tignes Helicopter Transfers and Helicopter events
Tignes Helicopters - Helicopter Transfers, Airport Transfers, Sightseeing and Tourist helicopter flights and Tours
FRANCE - FRENCH ALPS
A DIVISION OF

 major french ski resort helicopter information - click on the logos

Only one, two or three of you? Why don't you save money on a private helicopter by sharing with other people? Shared helicopter airport transfers to and from all the ski resorts across the French Alps, Switzerland, Italy and Austria. - INFORMATION | LISTINGS

MERIBEL | COURCHEVEL | VAL D'ISERE | TIGNES | VAL THORENS | LES ARCS | LA PLAGNE | MEGEVE | MORZINE | AVORIAZ | LES MENUIRES LA ROSIERE | ALPE D'HUEZ | LES DEUX ALPES | CHAMONIX | LA CLUSAZ | LES GETS | FLAINE | LES SAISIES | SERRE CHEVALIER | CHATEL

Tignes Helicopter Transfers and Airport Transfers

Ski Resort: Tignes Tignes is one of the highest resorts in Europe! Sharing the vast and exciting 'Espace Killy' ski area with neighbouring Val d'Isère, purpose-built Tignes has the stronger French influence of the two, as well as being largely based at a higher and more snow-sure altitude. There are five base areas to Tignes, although three of them - Le Lac, Le Lavachet and Val Claret - more or less run in to one another to form the main section. They all stand together in a vast snowy bowl above the tree line. Further down the mountain, but lift linked to l'espace Killy are Les Boisses and Les Brévières.

Tignes Helicopters

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR PRICES - HELICOPTER COSTS

Whitetracks Helicopters organises a number of different types of helicopters; Single and twin engine, Comfort and Prestige VIP to and from Tignes and all the servicing airports - see below for details on Airports / Transfer times / Tignes Helicopters.

Airports Road Transfers Times Helicopter Transfers Times
Geneva GVA 180 mins (3 hours) 35 mins
Chambery CMF 120 mins (2 hours) 30 mins
Grenoble St Geoirs GNB 180 mins (3 hours) 42 mins
Lyon St Exupery LYS 165 mins (2 hours 45 mins) 50 mins
Annecy NCY 120 mins (2 hours) 30 mins
Lyon Bron LYN 180 mins (3 hours) 60 mins (1 hour)

Tignes Helicopter Types

PRIVATE HELICOPTER TRANSFERS

Whitetracks Helicopters organises private helicopter transfers in the following types of helicopter to and from Tignes and all the above servicing airports.

  • SINGLE ENGINE HELICOPTERS
  • TWIN ENGINE HELICOPTERS

Whitetracks Helicopters also organise helicopter transfers and helicopter charter to and from Monaco, Switzerland, Italy and Austria to Tignes.

SHARED HELICOPTER AIRPORT TRANSFERS

Whitetracks Helicopters operates a shared helicopter airport transfer service from all the major airports servicing Tignes. A shared helicopter airport transfer will save you a large amount of money on a private transfer. Two of you sharing with two or three other passengers will save you up to 50% off the cost of a private helicopter.

Please visit the 'Shared Helicopter Airport Transfers' page for information or go and visit the LISTINGS page to see if there are any flights that match your requirements. If there isn't a match sign up and we will post your request so that others can match with you!

 

Useful Links for Tignes:

Tignes Weather

 

Tignes Webcams

Tignes Webcam - Le Lac 2100m - Courtesy of Tignes Tourist Office

Tignes Webcam - Val Claret 2150m - Courtesy of Tignes Tourist Office

Tignes Webcam - Grand Motte 3100m - Courtesy of Tignes Tourist Office

 

Tignes Information sites

Unplugged Tignes - www.unpluggedtignes.com

Tignes.co.uk - www.tignes.co.uk

Tignesnet - www.tignesnet.com

SNO.mobi - Sno’s resort guide for Tignes

Ski Bonjour - Guide for Tignes Le Lac

Ski Bonjour - Guide for Tignes Les Brevieres

 

Tignes Ski and Snowboard Rental Sport Shops

Ski Republic - www.ski-republic.com

Precision Ski - www.precision-ski.fr

 

Tignes Ski Schools / Private Instructors / Mountain Guides

Progression Ski and Snowboard School - www.progressionski.com

TDCski - The Development Centre - www.tdcski.com

New Generation - www.skinewgen.com

Platinum Ski School - www.platinumskischool.com

ski-lesson - www.ski-lesson.com

Didier Laroche - www.didierlaroche.com

Bass Ski Schools - www.bass-skischools.com

Alpine Experience - www.alpineexperience.com

Fresh Snowboarding - www.freshsnowboarding.com

Ultimate Snowsports - www.ultimatesnowsports.com

Rebel Alliance Snowboarding - www.rebelalliancesnowboarding.com

 

Tignes Restaurants

La Queue de Cochon - www.laqueuedecochon-tignes.com

 

Tignes Bars / Night Clubs

 

Tignes Physiotherapy / MASSAGE / BEAUTY TREATMENTS

Progression Physiotherapy and Massage - www.progressionski.com

Ski Physio - www.ski-physio.com

Ski Massage - www.ski-massage.com

Pamper Off Piste - www.pamperoffpiste.com

 

Tignes Childcare

t4 Nanny - www.t4nanny.com

t4 Nanny have been operating in the French alps for the last 12 years, owned and run by Tessera, she says "we are only as good as our nannies" which is why we are selective and have a rigorous recruiting process. Tess also says"I believe being a t4 nanny is the best job in the world!" which is why we look after our nannies. It is important for everyone to enjoy these beautiful mountains after all. We offer a Private Nanny service in Tignes to get a quote or find out more please visit our website

 

Tignes Property Estate Agents

French Property Ski - www.frenchpropertyski.com

 

Tignes Events

 

Miscellaneous - Tutors, Magazines, Blogs etc.

Source Magazine - www.tignessourcemagazine.com

Edge Magazine - www.edgemag.net

 

Partner Sites - Accommodation - Chalet operators, Hotels and Agents

Ski in Luxury - www.skiinluxury.com

Ultimate Luxury Chalets - www.ultimateluxurychalets.com

Ski Bonjour - www.skibonjour.com

Mountain Rooms - www.mountainrooms.com

Ski Val - www.skival.co.uk

Chalet Chardons - www.chaletchardons.com

Sut Ski - www.sutski.co.uk

Ski Bonjour - www.skibonjour.com



MERIBEL | COURCHEVEL | VAL D'ISERE | TIGNES | VAL THORENS | LES ARCS | LA PLAGNE | MEGEVE | MORZINE | AVORIAZ | LES MENUIRES LA ROSIERE | ALPE D'HUEZ | LES DEUX ALPES | CHAMONIX | LA CLUSAZ | LES GETS | FLAINE | LES SAISIES | SERRE CHEVALIER | CHATEL

please check out the other whitetracks divisions websites