Whitetracks Helicopters™ - Meribel Helicopter Airport Transfers - Helicopter Transfers - MERIBEL - FRENCH ALPS - FRANCE
France - French Alps - Meribel Helicopter Transfers
Meribel Helicopters - Helicopter Transfers, Airport Transfers, Sightseeing and Tourist helicopter flights and Tours
FRANCE - FRENCH ALPS
A DIVISION OF

 major french ski resort helicopter information - click on the logos

Only one, two or three of you? Why don't you save money on a private helicopter by sharing with other people? Shared helicopter airport transfers to and from all the ski resorts across the French Alps, Switzerland, Italy and Austria. - INFORMATION | LISTINGS

MERIBEL | COURCHEVEL | VAL D'ISERE | TIGNES | VAL THORENS | LES ARCS | LA PLAGNE | MEGEVE | MORZINE | AVORIAZ | LES MENUIRES LA ROSIERE | ALPE D'HUEZ | LES DEUX ALPES | CHAMONIX | LA CLUSAZ | LES GETS | FLAINE | LES SAISIES | SERRE CHEVALIER | CHATEL

Meribel Helicopter Transfers and Airport Transfers

Ski Resort: Meribel Méribel is the central resort in the world's largest lift linked ski area, the 3 Vallées. Méribel today has grown far beyond the original village with half a dozen 'neighbourhoods', extending the resort over 10km (6 miles) of the valley floor helping to make the resort to be one of the most important in the world today. The resort holds the world record for high capacity gondola lifts, the practical off-shoot of this is that queues are now almost unheard of which means skiers get to ski more terrain faster than any other ski resort.

Meribel Helicopters

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR PRICES - HELICOPTER COSTS

Whitetracks Helicopters organises a number of different types of helicopters; Single and twin engine, Comfort and Prestige VIP to and from Meribel and all the servicing airports - see below for details on Airports / Transfer times / Meribel Helicopters. For more detailed information visit http://www.meribel-helicopters.co.uk

Airports Road Transfers Times Helicopter Transfers Times
Geneva GVA 150 mins (2 hours 30 mins) 32 mins
Chambery CMF 90 mins (1 hour 30 mins) 25 mins
Grenoble St Geoirs GNB 150 mins (2 hours 30 mins) 35 mins
Lyon St Exupery LYS 135 mins (2 hours 15 mins) 45 mins
Annecy NCY 90 mins (1 hour 30 mins) 25 mins
Lyon Bron LYN 150 mins (2 hours 30 mins) 48 mins

Meribel Helicopter Types

PRIVATE HELICOPTER TRANSFERS

Whitetracks Helicopters organises private helicopter transfers in the following types of helicopter to and from Meribel and all the above servicing airports.

  • SINGLE ENGINE HELICOPTERS
  • TWIN ENGINE HELICOPTERS

Whitetracks Helicopters also organise helicopter transfers and helicopter charter to and from Monaco, Switzerland, Italy and Austria to Meribel.

SHARED HELICOPTER AIRPORT TRANSFERS

Whitetracks Helicopters operates a shared helicopter airport transfer service from all the major airports servicing Meribel. A shared helicopter airport transfer will save you a large amount of money on a private transfer. Two of you sharing with two or three other passengers will save you up to 50% off the cost of a private helicopter.

Please visit the 'Shared Helicopter Airport Transfers' page for information or go and visit the LISTINGS page to see if there are any flights that match your requirements. If there isn't a match sign up and we will post your request so that others can match with you!

 

Useful Links for Meribel:

Meribel Weather

 

Meribel Webcams

Meribel Webcam - Panoramic View of the Meribel Valley - Courtesy of Merinet.com

 

Meribel Information sites

Meribel Unplugged - www.meribel-unplugged.co.uk

Merinet - www.merinet.com

SNO.mobi - Meribel skiing holidays snowboard Meribel european ski holidays

Meribel / Courchevel - www.meribelcourchevel.com

The Meribel Times - www.themeribeltimes.com

Peak Location - www.peaklocation.com

Purley Meribel - www.purelymeribel.com

 

Meribel Ski and Snowboard Rental Sport Shops

Slidecandy - www.slidecandy.com

Freeride - www.freeride.fr

Sport Boutique - www.sport-boutique.com

Meribel Ski Discount - www.meribelski.com

Ski Republic - www.ski-republic.com

Ski Higher - www.skihigher.com

Precision Ski - www.precision-ski.fr

Chamois Sports - www.meribel-locationski.com

Twinner - www.twinner-meribel-centre.fr

 

MERIBEL Ski Schools / Private Instructors / Mountain Guides

Snow D'Light - www.snowdlight.com

Snow D’Light is a British run ski school founded in Courchevel in 2001. A professional & experienced team of fully qualified English, Russian, French, Spanish, Dutch, Italian, Portugese and Chinese speaking instructors. They offer beginner to advanced level ​3 hour morning group courses for adults & children in small classes in Méribel. Private lessons available in Méribel & Courchevel are offered in ski, snowboard, télémark and ski touring and lessons are for up to 8 people with no additional charges.

Courchevel & Meribel Guides - www.guides-courchevel.com

"Dare to enter backcountry spirit! You’d like to explore the exceptional off-piste domain of "Les 3 Vallees" with an established team of mountain professionals? Get a feel for the wild side with us, follow secret routes and try out the good ideas our valleys can inspire. The mountain will reveal itself in its true colours as you enjoy new experiences and adventure in the safe hands of your guide. There is plenty to choose from, according to how you feel, what you fancy, your ski skills and ability."

Marmalade Ski School - www.skimarmalade.com

Parallel Lines - www.parallel-lines.com

New Generation - www.skinewgen.com

Snow Descent - www.snowdescent.com

Cab9 Snowboarding - www.cab9snowboarding.com

First Tracks - www.first-tracks.fr

RTM Snowboarding - www.rtmsnowboarding.com

Sweet Snowsports - www.sweetsnowsports.com

BASS Meribel - www.bassmeribel.com

British Alpine Ski School (BASS Meribel) - www.britishskischool.com

Magic Snowsports Academy - www.magicfr.com

Snow Systems - www.snow-systems.com

Alpine Masters - www.alpinemasters.co.uk

Ski Excel - www.skiexcel.com

DZ Ski School - www.snowsports-solutions.com

Sensations - www.ski-sensations.com

Snow Area - Claude Decagny - www.snowarea.net

TDCski - The Development Centre - www.tdcski.com

New Generation - www.skinewgen.com

Bass Ski Schools - www.bass-skischools.com

 

 

Meribel Restaurants

Lodge du Village - www.lodgeduvillage.com

Le Grand Café des Pistes - (website)

Le Rond Point - www.rondpointmeribel.com

La Tsaretta - www.latsaretta.com

Aux Petits Oignons (formerly Les Enfants Terribles) - www.petitsoignonsmeribel.com

la Taverne - www.tavernemeribel.com

Evolution - www.evolutionmeribel.com

 

MERIBEL Bars / Night Clubs

Fifty 50 - www.fifty50meribel.com

Le Pub - www.doronpub.mountainpub.com

Lodge du Village - www.lodgeduvillage.com

Aux Petits Oignons - www.petitsoignonsmeribel.com

Le Poste de Secours -

Barometer - www.meribelbarometer.com

La Tsaretta - www.latsaretta.com

Scott's Bar - www.scottsmeribel.mountainpub.com

 

MERIBEL Physiotherapy / MASSAGE / BEAUTY TREATMENTS

Ski Physio - www.ski-physio.com

Ski Massage - www.ski-massage.com

Pamper Off Piste - www.pamperoffpiste.com

 

Meribel Childcare

t4 Nanny - www.t4.nanny.com

t4 Nanny have been operating in the French alps for the last 12 years, owned and run by Tessera, she says "we are only as good as our nannies" which is why we are selective and have a rigorous recruiting process. Tess also says"I believe being a t4 nanny is the best job in the world!" which is why we look after our nannies. It is important for everyone to enjoy these beautiful mountains after all. We offer a Private Nanny service in Meribel to get a quote or find out more please visit our website

Kids Etc - www.kidsetc.co.uk

Merinannies - www.merinannies.com

Snow Bugs - www.snowbugs.co.uk

 

Meribel Property Estate Agents

French Property Ski - www.frenchpropertyski.com

John Taylor Luxury Real Estate - www.john-taylor.com

Méribel Real Estate - www.realestate-meribel.com

Agence des Neiges - www.meribel-neiges.com

Alpine Property Consultants - www.alpinepropertyconsultants.co.uk

Vallat Immobilier - www.vallat-immobilier.com

MGM Immobilier - www.mgm-constructeur.com

Chalets Grosset Janin - www.grossetjanin.com

 

Meribel Events

Altitude Festival (Comedy Festival) - www.altitudefestival.com

Meribel Backgammon Tournament - www.meribel-backgammon.com

 

Miscellaneous - Tutors, Meal Deliveries, ski forums, ski websites etc.

Chalet Kitchen - www.chaletkitchen.com

Meritutor - www.meritutor.com

Snow Portal - www.snowportal.com

Ski Guru - www.skiguru.net

Ski Jungle - www.ski-jungle.com

Born 2 Ski - www.born2ski.com

Gone Boarding - www.goneboarding.co.uk

Summit Photograghy - www.summitphotography.org

 

Partner Sites - Accommodation - Chalet operators, Hotels and Agents

Consensio Chalets - www.consensiochalets.co.uk

Delicious Mountain - 'Luxury Chalet Holidays in Meribel' - www.chalets-meribel.co.uk

Ski in Luxury - www.skiinluxury.com

Ultimate Luxury Chalets - www.ultimateluxurychalets.com

The Chalet Experience - www.thechaletexperience.com

Fish & Pips - www.fishandpips.co.uk



 

MERIBEL | COURCHEVEL | VAL D'ISERE | TIGNES | VAL THORENS | LES ARCS | LA PLAGNE | MEGEVE | MORZINE | AVORIAZ | LES MENUIRES LA ROSIERE | ALPE D'HUEZ | LES DEUX ALPES | CHAMONIX | LA CLUSAZ | LES GETS | FLAINE | LES SAISIES | SERRE CHEVALIER | CHATEL

please check out the other whitetracks divisions websites